Rising is now available for preorder!
Rising is now available for purchase!

Shanan WintersWelcome! And thank you for stopping by web home of Shanan Winters, author of the Adept Cycle series and The Coven Thirteen Missions!

While you’re here, please sign up for my Adept Cycle Interest List! I host monthly drawings for Amazon gift cards, signed books and more*!

Check out my Blog for the latest updates. And if you’re in the market for an editor, copywriter or resume services, please see my Copywriting & Editing page.

If you’re from the media, or you’re looking for a press kit for any of my works of fiction or nonfiction, please refer to the Media page.

Again, welcome. Pull up a steaming mug of tea and feel free to stick around!

~ Shanan

Get The First Chapter of Release: Book Two of The Adept Cycle

Sign up for the
Adept Cycle Interest List

and receive the first chapter of Release: Book Two of The Adept Cycle.